Skip to content
YieldScope
Get rate alerts
Platform review/crypto

Bitunix

Is Bitunix safe? It scores C on our five safety checks, passing 3 of 5 — Proof-of-Reserves, Flexible withdrawal, Track record (2+ years incident-free); not passed: Regulation, Insurance Fund. Every check below cites the evidence behind it and links its source. See how it ranks against the other 42 venues we grade →

Safety grade
C
3 of 5 criteria passed
🟡Medium risk
Verified Sep 26, 2026 Auto-sync
JurisdictionNot stated by Bitunix; CoinGecko lists Saint Vincent and the GrenadinesFounded2021Minimum—Insurance Fund$5MYield products33Unavailable inUS, PR, GU, VI +27
The five checks

Why this grade

Is Bitunix safe? →
5 criteria · check each one
  • ✗

    Regulation

    No licence from a financial regulator found. Bitunix's legal statement names no licence or regulator, and it does not serve the US, Canada, Singapore, Hong Kong or the UAE. Money-services registrations in the US and Canada reported by review sites would not change this: they are anti-money-laundering registrations, not licences. Source 1 → Source 2 →

  • ✓

    Proof-of-Reserves

    Merkle-tree proof of reserves with an open-source verifier. The audit of 1 September 2026: BTC 135%, ETH 108%, USDT 104%. Published by Bitunix itself; no USDC ratio is shown. Source →

  • ✓

    Flexible withdrawal

    Easy Earn flexible products can be redeemed at any time; fixed terms (e.g. USDT 180 days) are separate products. Source →

  • ✗

    Insurance Fund

    Bitunix advertises "1:1 reserves + $5M insurance". A $5M cover is far below the $100M this check requires, and we found no public protection fund of that size. Source →

  • ✓

    Track record (2+ years incident-free)

    Operating since 2021. We found no hack or loss of client funds on record. Source 1 → Source 2 →

Track record

Incidents we count

Known incidents

No known incidents in the past 2 years

Rates

All Bitunix products

Calculator

What would Bitunix pay you?

How much will you earn?

USDT
Interest
+25.60 USDT
Total
1,025.60 USDT
On Bitunix:+0.07per day·+2.11per month·+25.60per year

Method: monthly compounding (1 + APR/12)ⁿ, where APR is the exchange's stated rate. The realized 12-month return is slightly higher due to reinvestment. Rates may change. Not financial advice.

Open account on Bitunix →

This is not an affiliate link. Price for you doesn't change.

Frequently asked questions

Is Bitunix safe?
In our assessment Bitunix has a risk grade of C: it passes 3 of 5 reliability criteria — Proof-of-Reserves, Flexible withdrawal, Track record (2+ years incident-free); not passed: Regulation, Insurance Fund. Jurisdiction: Not stated by Bitunix; CoinGecko lists Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, operating since 2021. The grade is a guide, not a guarantee; the decision is always yours.
Is Bitunix legit or a scam?
Bitunix is an operating platform: registered in Not stated by Bitunix; CoinGecko lists Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, running since 2021, with no incidents on our record. We don't label platforms "scam" or "legit" — we check five public facts instead, and Bitunix passes 3 of 5: Proof-of-Reserves, Flexible withdrawal, Track record (2+ years incident-free); not passed: Regulation, Insurance Fund. This is a data review, not user reviews; every check on this page links its source.
What are the rates on Bitunix?
The current top rate on Bitunix is around 3.5 % APY (per our data, updated regularly). 33 assets are available: stablecoins, BTC, ETH and more. Exact rates, product type and terms are in the table above.
Can I withdraw quickly from Bitunix?
Yes. Bitunix offers flexible products with no lock period, so you can withdraw at any time. Some fixed-term products have an explicit lock period, shown in the table.
What is the minimum deposit on Bitunix?
The minimum deposit is around $0. Note: the platform isn't available in every country — check the regional restrictions above.

Do you work at Bitunix? The grade above is ours and is not for sale, but the right of reply is. Buy a page and write your own side →

⚠️ High-risk platform

Proceed anyway →